Ultraviolet Communication - Capacity for Illusion

Ultraviolet Communication is comprised of Matt Morgan (Bass & Vocals), Lee Pickett (Drums), and Josiah Rodriguez (Guitar & Vocals). Through a series of perfectly and imperfectly timed events, these three have found themselves having formed a rock trio playing a new blend of music.
The three began to play together in mid 2018 and have dedicated themselves to writing original material, recording albums, and rigorously playing live.