Born Rocker Tour

    Johnny Hallyday

    #Pop#Rock#Blues#Folk, World, & Country


    1-14.Qu'est-ce Que Tu Croyais06:47Johnny Hallyday
    1-13.I Who Have Nothing04:09Johnny Hallyday
    1-12.Gabrielle06:14Johnny Hallyday
    1-11.20 Ans04:02Johnny Hallyday
    1-10.Entre Mes Mains04:15Johnny Hallyday
    1-9.Sur Ma Vie03:52Johnny Hallyday
    1-8.Quelque Chose de Tennessee04:51Johnny Hallyday
    1-7.Diego04:56Johnny Hallyday
    1-6.Deux étrangers05:57Johnny Hallyday
    1-5.Marie04:09Johnny Hallyday
    1-4.Je Te Promets04:26Johnny Hallyday
    1-3.Ma Gueule04:11Johnny Hallyday
    1-2.Allumer Le Feu04:51Johnny Hallyday
    1-1.Que Je T'aime 06:22Johnny Hallyday
    2-14.Quand On A Que L'Amour03:56Johnny Hallyday
    2-13.L'Attente05:42Johnny Hallyday
    2-12.L'Envie04:47Johnny Hallyday
    2-11.Si Tu Pars04:11Johnny Hallyday
    2-10.La Musique Que J'aime06:15Johnny Hallyday
    2-9.L'amour à Mort04:50Johnny Hallyday
    2-8.Fils de Personne05:07Johnny Hallyday
    2-7.Sang Pour Sang05:23Johnny Hallyday
    2-6.Tes Tendres Années02:38Johnny Hallyday
    2-5.Si J'étais Charpentier03:06Johnny Hallyday
    2-4.Laisse Les Filles02:31Johnny Hallyday
    2-3.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You02:30Johnny Hallyday
    2-2.Joue Pas de Rock'n' Roll03:37Johnny Hallyday
    2-1.Retiens la Nuit03:32Johnny Hallyday
    3-17.Quatre Murs03:31Johnny Hallyday
    3-16.Un Jour L'amour Te Trouvera03:33Johnny Hallyday
    3-15.Dead Or Alive05:07Johnny Hallyday
    3-14.That's All Right Mama03:37Johnny Hallyday
    3-13.Le Bon Temps Du Rock'n' Roll03:59Johnny Hallyday
    3-12.Voyage Au Pays Des Vivants03:23Johnny Hallyday
    3-11.Hi-heel Sneakers03:30Johnny Hallyday
    3-10.37ème étage02:55Johnny Hallyday
    3-9.Lawdy Miss Clawdy02:44Johnny Hallyday
    3-8.Be Bop A Lula03:33Johnny Hallyday
    3-7.Blue Suede Shoes03:16Johnny Hallyday
    3-6.Nashville Blues04:49Johnny Hallyday
    3-5.Réclamations03:37Johnny Hallyday
    3-4.Né Dans Le Bayou04:11Johnny Hallyday
    3-3.Le Pénitencier04:57Johnny Hallyday
    3-2.La Terre Promise04:03Johnny Hallyday
    3-1.Rock'n' Roll Man05:26Johnny Hallyday


    • Artist : Johnny Hallyday
    • Year : 2013
    • Genres : Pop Rock Blues Folk, World, & Country


    Rating : 0 | Votes : 0